Company Profile

COKeM is the most successful, influential and innovative distribution service company in the video game and accessory industries. COKeM continues to expand its capabilities, providing full-service distribution, fulfillment and 3PL services for a wide array of industries and across many product categories. COKeM’s success is driven by aspiration to be the best with a continued focus on delivering results the right way. We operate responsibly, execute with excellence, and utilize innovative technologies to drive COKeM’s overall mission – to have fun while being the best.

Management Team

A team of overachievers, with a true, unifying quality — a solid work ethic — leads COKeM. They believe in solving problems, taking on every challenge and managing the company with an exceptional amount of pride.

EXECUTIVE
Charles F. Bond
Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
cbond@cokem.com

Paul Eibeler
Chairman of the Board
peibeler@optonline.net

SALES
Brett Robinson
Vice President Sales
brobinson@cokem.com

INVESTMENT
Scott Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
sjohnson@cokem.com

PRODUCTS
Jon Halper
Vice President Procurement
jhalper@cokem.com

FULFILLMENT, WAREHOUSING, LOGISTICS
Joe Rehak
Vice President Operations
jrehak@cokem.com